showinfo: replace "CRC" by "checksum"
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 14 May 2011 13:19:26 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 15 May 2011 10:28:53 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commita05d02079e0fde1ff9b6abfda79ff20b38f68439
tree104b14a9a335bff986fa3ec8005b5d1fedd34e9c
parent5a2ea3cffb1ca6c99244b6a9b240cdbac27a0928
showinfo: replace "CRC" by "checksum"

Indeed the Adler-32 checksum, which is computed by showinfo, is not
cyclic, so using the term "CRC" is wrong/confusing.
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_showinfo.c