use LIBAV_LICENSE and LIBAV_VERSION instead of FFMPEG_*
authorJanne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 21:27:40 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 20:54:39 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commita03be6e1ba4cbf9984b0bbdb674704bbb2da6713
treefdc640229695a2ec69acebe495f579bc58a62577
parent29ba091136a5e04574f7bfc1b17536c923958f6f
use LIBAV_LICENSE and LIBAV_VERSION instead of FFMPEG_*
cmdutils.c
configure
libavcodec/utils.c
libavdevice/avdevice.c
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavutil/utils.c
libpostproc/postprocess.c
libswscale/utils.c
version.sh