h263dec: Prevent dimension changes from leaking on errors in header parsing.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:03:03 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:21:28 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commita02f8ef1d2f4cd267224c9bc3b5e841d7fc943cc
treed795b55b0e2a2eef5ad4d51a5f738fd991681d46
parent601d072e68fb2967e561980336bea0b0625e629e
h263dec: Prevent dimension changes from leaking on errors in header parsing.

This fixes crashes with frame threads caused by inconsistent context parameters.

Fixes Ticket1207

Found-by: John Villamil
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h263dec.c