rv30_decode_intra_types: make check tighter
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 01:21:23 +0000 (03:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 01:32:38 +0000 (03:32 +0200)
commit9f9307ff2a6cc769abea857a1c8535a3991bfe2c
tree089272658f95d6a70fb5d6ee92ade1d846a9d56a
parent3f010421421ff0af916cf16313a111dae71f837d
rv30_decode_intra_types: make check tighter

This makes no differnce as the affected values cannot occur
But it will likely help static analyzers

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/rv30.c