avcodec/avpacket: add some assertions to ensure pkt->data is not null if pkt->size > 0
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 21:36:46 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:32:32 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit9f8854cb5ad98e1b6456099e38c06d5eba3431ca
treefbfd589180e583ecfc384bfc6652a162f98e291b
parent57580e2ab68d94e70c0cfd7c3b48eb0d6d0a02d0
avcodec/avpacket: add some assertions to ensure pkt->data is not null if pkt->size > 0

This should fix the following Coverity false positives:

Coverity CID #1405450.
Coverity CID #1430930.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavcodec/avpacket.c