swscale: split out RGB48 output functions from yuv2packed[12X]_c().
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:02:24 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:59:14 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
commit9f6321117565f9e673c8c6dbfb4104c09272704e
tree75ae9556a6cbd51fea53f51f466df87b70abbd24
parentd530e5794475887d5d2b1f05dfd60ba4542b0f82
swscale: split out RGB48 output functions from yuv2packed[12X]_c().

This is part of the Great Evil Plan to simplify swscale. Note that
you'll see some code duplication between the output functions for
different RGB variants, and even between packed-YUV and RGB
variants. This is intentional because it improves readability.
libswscale/swscale.c