configure: ObjC support
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:08:49 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 09:39:15 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit9f57f134c19773d54269b6cb9ee455ff87c2e9e1
tree99f0f0f5f3c9e521ceb3e308aa06ce1d9c44b142
parent0e2395293bff089536b97131b32fea8b58bca0ba
configure: ObjC support

Assume that the default C compiler and the default ObjC compiler match
(default for OSX).

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Makefile
configure