swscale: properly inline bits/endianness in yuv2yuvX16inC().
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2011 14:28:49 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2011 20:46:24 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
commit9f54e461fecec7a97ec1b97ae4468135ea770609
tree4619f5fde401c9be959f4ac44b625ef45ebbe6e0
parentc3d68ec9c5fc8b86de2bf3757d353e6ff4ce0815
swscale: properly inline bits/endianness in yuv2yuvX16inC().
libswscale/swscale.c