fate: account for NUT 10bit support
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 01:50:57 +0000 (02:50 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 02:01:18 +0000 (03:01 +0100)
commit9f3c77dd2a4fa4accf102c2af1f22567652b8e0f
treefcbfc91390a0469cbc35c0b1e9b2d55411e81d89
parent9d6b2077b27980936efdc616e2f9c92a56b443fc
fate: account for NUT 10bit support

Some libavifilter tests use NUT as output even if the produced
files were not decodable. The support for 10bit introduced in
432f0e5b7d and 91b1e6f0c changed the hashes.
tests/ref/lavfi/pixdesc
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_copy
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_null
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_scale
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_vflip