libavfilter: Add OpenCL convolution filter
authorDanil Iashchenko <danyaschenko@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 15:57:43 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 21:26:35 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit9f17875134754eef899aefd30500904635edec9e
treea6e51a9be496681756bc3633456eb9b9e287b563
parentcfe1a9d311de6c36641cf295004cdbc77d7b600c
libavfilter: Add OpenCL convolution filter

Behaves like existing convolution filter.

Signed-off-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
configure
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/opencl/convolution.cl [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/opencl_source.h
libavfilter/vf_convolution_opencl.c [new file with mode: 0644]