doc/ffmpeg: explain properly how -fs works
authorUmair Khan <omerjerk@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 19:47:58 +0000 (01:17 +0530)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 13:00:14 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit9effa012553167d3662f1392310671c575c9322f
tree6d9367e2df904879897c43ece5d1e26b268bd272
parent79991b2288a92010811b7b72c682aae4afed0668
doc/ffmpeg: explain properly how -fs works

Fix trac ticket #5160.

Signed-off-by: Umair Khan <omerjerk@gmail.com>
doc/ffmpeg.texi