arm: use a local label instead of the function symbol in ff_prefetch_arm
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 08:46:15 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:10:29 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commit9ed6f9a17cc1f7d3699a1223783dadc1ee222069
tree0de29c19bcf85306d54c5c8056402616e0d082d4
parentf56d8d8dd72b1ab52aa814c5a0fccabf8040ef68
arm: use a local label instead of the function symbol in ff_prefetch_arm

Avoids a relocation which might end out of range for thumb2.

Reported-By: Ludovic Fauvet <etix@videolan.org>
Bug-Id: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=137022
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/arm/videodsp_armv5te.S