aarch64: vp9 16bpp: Fix assembling with Xcode 6.2 and older
authorMemphiz <memphis@machzwo.de>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:29:38 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:08:14 +0000 (09:08 +0300)
commit9e85c5d6a7e65c38aed6a75f9065dfa3b6c4418c
treeb524a83b0ad56f110b97f76a237aafb0ed74e77b
parent998609ddb8884fd0f33abdb74c8bd4e1234032b1
aarch64: vp9 16bpp: Fix assembling with Xcode 6.2 and older

Properly use the b.eq form instead of the nonstandard form (which
both gas and newer clang accept though), and expand the register
lists that used a range (which the Xcode 6.2 clang, based on clang
3.5 svn, didn't support).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp9itxfm_16bpp_neon.S
libavcodec/aarch64/vp9mc_16bpp_neon.S