zerocodec: factorize loop
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 02:29:30 +0000 (03:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 03:12:48 +0000 (04:12 +0100)
commit9e69d3c6d4ff41217a7ed86c9fcc1f0aca4c6143
tree3159c6c5b8b4dcf780968093fa0475e6779e4432
parent15e07348fe404e773695501aa610e32a75488c9f
zerocodec: factorize loop

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/zerocodec.c