avformat/internal: fix compile error with some versions of g++
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 20:34:50 +0000 (12:34 -0800)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 20:36:22 +0000 (12:36 -0800)
commit9e5e3236f4f2004a505533228cf6a6dd65b0101c
treecc399d960da1cdf1fc56eab66e7d940c072a0b5b
parentb5958ff82eedc8112d28b9d8c5aaee6b3329fa81
avformat/internal: fix compile error with some versions of g++

Fixes #6926

Signed-off-by: Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
libavformat/internal.h