avdevice/decklink_dec: Used av_parity instead of duplicated function
authorKarthick J <kjeyapal@akamai.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 03:30:55 +0000 (09:00 +0530)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commit9e271e3fa3f9ccee70ca3cb21c7c1bd7e871f464
tree4dd4c5b872881c6d1852c21076f373ba1966673f
parent54ce880a4646541b53921ec3720086db22643e03
avdevice/decklink_dec: Used av_parity instead of duplicated function
libavdevice/decklink_dec.cpp