avutil/cuda_check: fix usage of removed .c file
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 23:37:49 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 23:44:12 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
commit9e1e5213933dfed529f0cecac7304236a786177e
tree29b389572706d922bf29df68f4904d120602ab3e
parentb0d8b7cb8e86367178ef0c35dcae359d820c3b27
avutil/cuda_check: fix usage of removed .c file

Why did this not break compilation?
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/cuda_check.c [deleted file]