cabac: drop unused and disabled get_cabac_u() / get_cabac_ueg() functions
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 10:51:28 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 00:09:54 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
commit9dec55748cd5cf371d8f3eb35bac073d285f0617
treebe4fcea4a3fe9ef26dd3da57ff967c4fa2bb2195
parente451c26c5f0bff9ced74ff6dfa3fce111fed1dbb
cabac: drop unused and disabled get_cabac_u() / get_cabac_ueg() functions
libavcodec/cabac.c
libavcodec/cabac.h