lavfi/sink_buffer: implement libav compatibility API.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 18:45:49 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:43:37 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
commit9de731e9d0f415ce8c5dc1c9079490964c244867
tree302d1c19e7e67bc6af89f049e82501d875172fbc
parent279ae1cd72a17a697af8f71a987ac89ee4aa9107
lavfi/sink_buffer: implement libav compatibility API.

Implement av_buffersink_read() and av_buffersink_read_samples()
for ffmpeg's version of buffersink.

With this change, avconv linked against ffmpeg's libraries passes
the same number of tests whether it uses ffbuffersink or
buffersink_old.
libavfilter/buffersink.c
libavfilter/internal.h
libavfilter/sink_buffer.c