mov: Add support for zero-sized stsc runs.
authorAlex Converse <aconverse@google.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 20:54:18 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 05:28:20 +0000 (07:28 +0200)
commit9dd94f8379a0f7b3c820bf73c45fa888971c7432
tree02629feffc6e6a9044ce0658d18afadb5bad16f6
parent229e2631be528c595650a7568c1d4df8af9c4944
mov: Add support for zero-sized stsc runs.

A zero sized stsc run doesn't make a lot of sense but the spec does not
prohibit them and MPlayer VLC demuxers support them.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/mov.c