lavfi: port decimate libmpcodecs filter
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 14:49:51 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 14:04:37 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit9dd3d6c72a2eca41e24d8c7bb8983abcb6310bf8
tree036f239049df6e8dee3cc644af941157157bd120
parent6c0107822d3ed7588fa857c3ed1ee886b4ba62e9
lavfi: port decimate libmpcodecs filter

This filter is based on the MPlayer decimate filter by Rich Felker.
Changelog
configure
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_decimate.c [new file with mode: 0644]