lavfi/overlay: improve feedback in case of invalid expression
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 22:06:52 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 22:18:39 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
commit9da369604ecf31d9dce2dee21ed214b8c43264c6
tree6b37e18fc358f50077193b4f897ecfeba603c95d
parentfdedfc029b355a1cd5f73f964685e2c76c8bd8ad
lavfi/overlay: improve feedback in case of invalid expression

Based on vf_hue.c code.
libavfilter/vf_overlay.c