lavfi/vf_frei0: add missing new line to some error messages
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 14:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 15:33:50 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit9d87cf51d8f47cbce29abbb3117d7c28eca5723a
tree615b98ae2409117f0ed241c88c9c4f63c262ddff
parent53241b5dc781471c9535a1d24ec4ece53f834f22
lavfi/vf_frei0: add missing new line to some error messages

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_frei0r.c