doc/filters: use radius instead of kernel in avgblur
authorDanil Iashchenko <danyaschenko@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:31:19 +0000 (19:31 +0300)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 15:59:58 +0000 (21:29 +0530)
commit9d6efefaf41ae349e8c8ad4bb2d76dd27561efab
tree1857253b6fd3ae821a378977e25cbeff4714e282
parent9617178800566f263fb1bb1c04e9547a74ab6dbf
doc/filters: use radius instead of kernel in avgblur
doc/filters.texi