libavformat/utils: added ability to probe AVMEDIA_TYPE_DATA format
authorErkki Seppälä <erkki.seppala.ext@nokia.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:03:20 +0000 (12:03 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:07:30 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit9d5ea8de56fcdc77daa01cf0d413dfe6101de30a
treedd42ee9eb0f1999792a7e0e0775a39a59b5a3556
parent77bf96b04710b98a52aaddb93bfd32da0d506191
libavformat/utils: added ability to probe AVMEDIA_TYPE_DATA format

Now force_codec_ids supports AVMEDIA_TYPE_DATA and
avformat_query_codec accepts data codecs as well in addition to video,
audio and subtitle tracks.

Signed-off-by: Erkki Seppälä <erkki.seppala.ext@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: OZOPlayer <OZOPL@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/utils.c