build: The FLAC encoder also depends on the flacdsp code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:34:05 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:15:57 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit9d46eaec7a90bd8f5cd9e45398c6d17804182320
treec71ffe48e18de82c2863cf078f987c09fc8e6ce6
parentcc7d5cfeec949cf01b2ebe198de1758f483f0376
build: The FLAC encoder also depends on the flacdsp code

Fixes linking with only the FLAC encoder enabled.
libavcodec/Makefile