ffmpeg: add progress speed to status line and report
authorMoritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:49:14 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 01:17:02 +0000 (02:17 +0100)
commit9d1fb9ef313e0fb709ac4c35c7bf00264963fd85
tree6328ff29074515cef85f86ca425cc1bd5ed93e74
parent6ea7dd25c773145b50eed55c2059647bb086aaca
ffmpeg: add progress speed to status line and report

This adds a computation of the progress speed versus realtime ("Nx")
to the status line and to the report log. It uses the progress time
as already calculated for total output time as a base.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
ffmpeg.c