avfilter/vf_maskedclamp: fix bug when copying >8bit plane(s)
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:01:00 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:21:50 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit9d1f9ba582aa8b62d08922a126fe36784d434003
treebf4128c8e89f60062733ea7876806e7cec848080
parent16c88465a1c1c2cb003590d667c4341c8da9372a
avfilter/vf_maskedclamp: fix bug when copying >8bit plane(s)

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_maskedclamp.c