lavfi: make AVFilterPad opaque after two major bumps.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 18:12:42 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:11:33 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit9d0bfc5052fa73ac8df89ec9992d77b07840fdf0
tree95435f6e28872a5e859dd3e0f468dacf7815ef60
parent84b9fbe05578c8b4058e72bb0b203665a446a95a
lavfi: make AVFilterPad opaque after two major bumps.

It will allow adding new fields to it without ABI breaks.
39 files changed:
avconv.c
libavfilter/af_anull.c
libavfilter/asink_anullsink.c
libavfilter/asrc_anullsrc.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/buffersrc.c
libavfilter/internal.h
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_aspect.c
libavfilter/vf_blackframe.c
libavfilter/vf_boxblur.c
libavfilter/vf_copy.c
libavfilter/vf_crop.c
libavfilter/vf_cropdetect.c
libavfilter/vf_delogo.c
libavfilter/vf_drawbox.c
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c
libavfilter/vf_fade.c
libavfilter/vf_fieldorder.c
libavfilter/vf_format.c
libavfilter/vf_frei0r.c
libavfilter/vf_gradfun.c
libavfilter/vf_hflip.c
libavfilter/vf_hqdn3d.c
libavfilter/vf_null.c
libavfilter/vf_pad.c
libavfilter/vf_pixdesctest.c
libavfilter/vf_scale.c
libavfilter/vf_setpts.c
libavfilter/vf_showinfo.c
libavfilter/vf_slicify.c
libavfilter/vf_transpose.c
libavfilter/vf_unsharp.c
libavfilter/vf_vflip.c
libavfilter/vsink_nullsink.c
libavfilter/vsrc_color.c
libavfilter/vsrc_movie.c
libavfilter/vsrc_nullsrc.c
libavfilter/vsrc_testsrc.c