ensure comment blocks that contain doxygen commands start with double asterix
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 08:53:08 +0000 (19:53 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 22:55:15 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
commit9ccc349f773c69b764669922c4321eb48015b746
treec972facbce66614ef9df783b4a5a6aec53da6724
parent88161b2a5287080b6d463439ebd0d8aecf0b4cf4
ensure comment blocks that contain doxygen commands start with double asterix

Reveiwed-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
12 files changed:
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/atrac3.c
libavcodec/bfin/pixels_bfin.S
libavcodec/cook.c
libavcodec/g729dec.c
libavcodec/idcinvideo.c
libavcodec/mmvideo.c
libavcodec/qdm2.c
libavcodec/vp3.c
libavformat/internal.h
libavutil/avutil.h
libavutil/opt.h