h2645_parse: allow partial escaping
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 14:20:13 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 20:11:21 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commit9cc1ab63ac0fa524ad9b6c8ef600dc4fc69e2b31
tree41449a6be7c88267936e642d717e038769566ca5
parentc802389393094ff76cb48cd816362ca731387a45
h2645_parse: allow partial escaping

This ports the fix from 033a533 to the new parser module in prepartion
of using it for the h264 decoder.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h2645_parse.c