lavc/rawdec: set field order on decoded frame.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:21:10 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 00:41:49 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
commit9cc02101ff6de45d48425fa23978643e1b760626
treebdef3a8bc9b48890f3527fe9ad327224842a50e2
parent6184fa2067ccf88e68a7009442cf01440e59d99c
lavc/rawdec: set field order on decoded frame.
libavcodec/rawdec.c