rtpdec_vp8: Avoid a warning about a possibly unused variable
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:02:07 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:43:11 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit9c80ed836a511293f4cc3a858060969d32f2b1ce
tree34fc6b8e66cfc0229b146a0ff93a327109b1fbc7
parent09ed8098ff66b2a606cdb6b92a97ca00d0ca04eb
rtpdec_vp8: Avoid a warning about a possibly unused variable

The warning is a false positive, but I prefer actually initializing
it over masking it with av_uninit, since the code is not performance
critical.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_vp8.c