Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:19:40 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:20:58 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commit9c77e57393cc51551d14857729cba22b5372197a
treecc79e752c334789468bc49ec6969a93ee146fc23
parentf22d9b1e0b63ef25ba62c06e2ebf55a76614da67
parent3a5a965493fabfc8151a821092039317834974fe
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  avconv: make the ASCII flow charts narrower to fit onto TTY

Conflicts:
doc/ffmpeg.texi

See: 8fe107609437909ddd2cf8f5690fe0158a0616f2
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/ffmpeg.texi