ffserver: increase buffer size in http_send_too_busy_reply()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 11:35:01 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 12:09:59 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit9c6af3a3db9a85956680060696014635ee949641
tree271f2ad7089994370e25323b94e19c13135795ec
parent77aedc77abbe21f2c28052544a0b2f227bca1c77
ffserver: increase buffer size in http_send_too_busy_reply()

also add a assert0 to make sure the data is not truncated (which
should be impossible now)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffserver.c