ffmpeg: treat avi as VFR in framerate conversion code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 23:03:27 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 23:09:32 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commit9c52ab6f4f32466a2c263d393e73548d1f0f47c1
tree1dd778dac0c193adc80449d0f8ff42092afce241
parentac4447b6ec4e2dd1dc9d0432241cf5a63c3b54e6
ffmpeg: treat avi as VFR in framerate conversion code

It can be debated if avi is vfr or cfr, it can be either depending
on the definition of vfr and cfr.
This commit ensures that avi is treated correctly independent of
the AVFMT_VARIABLE_FPS value.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c