doc: move syntax and eval chapters from libavutil to ffmpeg-utils
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:47:56 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 22:35:35 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
commit9c492271a8e424cdc76be18e46902511d6c46f9a
tree2ad2555925e12e5d83da8444ee504f13a7c1918b
parentd82331721ee6c6e3168399d5b4ab039183b6f9ae
doc: move syntax and eval chapters from libavutil to ffmpeg-utils

Move utilities description to a dedicated manual, consistent with what I
did with the rest of the documentation.
doc/Makefile
doc/ffmpeg-utils.texi [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/libavutil.texi