APIchanges: mark the place where 0.7 was cut.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 06:58:00 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 08:08:58 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit9c47f2b294d7e3f373081e0928c07a30415669e0
treeb2a7e4983f50691e8aa9d773062afe3a12622fa7
parent75bdd55e771634c90d280c6fa60974e32187bb64
APIchanges: mark the place where 0.7 was cut.
doc/APIchanges