avdevice/decklink: Fix build error caused by a change in the SDK.
authorChris Spencer <spencercw@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 19:32:49 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 03:16:05 +0000 (05:16 +0200)
commit9c41126e1b9f8c625cba20164ab7d48c075f6923
tree0346d8ebd1e24974f5b6e8c20608050725b9ccfc
parentcdb0225fa9e65b61a3a4b5f7975dd467d7e622ab
avdevice/decklink: Fix build error caused by a change in the SDK.

In version 10.4 of the DeckLink SDK, GetBufferedAudioSampleFrameCount() was changed to take an unsigned int instead of an unsigned long.

Signed-off-by: Chris Spencer <spencercw@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavdevice/decklink_common.h