x86: Fix assembly with NASM
authorDave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 06:48:26 +0000 (23:48 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 09:20:35 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit9c167914a1d88192882fe09dfce430a299580a8a
tree39a4bdc8de669fc0109447915198c19013cddd08
parentbe2c456e962ab0a748164e0e43d0d74cc0d704fa
x86: Fix assembly with NASM

Unlike YASM, NASM only looks for include files in the current
directory, not in the directory that included files reside in.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavutil/x86/x86util.asm