rtpdec: experimental VP9 depacketizer (draft 0)
authorThomas Volkert <thomas@homer-conferencing.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 23:33:31 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 08:05:44 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commit9c09fbd8053292267cdc4b542913ceced43ea3a9
tree4dd8704ce7d320c6dbc001010fb757f69fc8ad84
parentf3b74d944bdef9bbe81f7690f8d837d843ec13a6
rtpdec: experimental VP9 depacketizer (draft 0)

The code was tested with live555 server.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Changelog
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/rtpdec.c
libavformat/rtpdec_formats.h
libavformat/rtpdec_vp9.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/version.h