lavf/mpeg: Allow users to force audio codec MLP.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:18:03 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:19:00 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit9bd305be91fd5f7c3b77998ce7dc53e825ff3a89
tree777cd51c91c3cb60860dd7ab16e170ed904278d9
parentdb91e0edb63afc682ae709f73e3732a4c832944d
lavf/mpeg: Allow users to force audio codec MLP.

Fixes part of ticket #4786.
libavformat/mpeg.c