libopencore-amr: Convert commented out debug logging into av_dlog
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 07:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 10:00:07 +0000 (13:00 +0300)
commit9b9c6405fd293bb7820256f474406bdb771647a7
tree9b39d89cd7ca77ae21cce7261c9e6c5df71c7b6d
parent89e7e640f7a29d67b850f170f9cfc9d250a3c1b0
libopencore-amr: Convert commented out debug logging into av_dlog

Also add the avctx as logging context.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libopencore-amr.c