libavfilter: add video movie source
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 10:22:41 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 02:33:28 +0000 (03:33 +0100)
commit9b8bb626dcc6fb0a774a8cdbb2c3029d5ab9c869
tree324cb55ddc8c454dc23122f493f793e8cfed605a
parenta1cdf548a21faf15023bc17c455a0785ff1e7e0b
libavfilter: add video movie source

See thread:
Subject: [PATCH] movie video source
Date: 2010-12-31 15:35:30 GMT

Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/vsrc_movie.c [new file with mode: 0644]