lavu/lavc/lavf/lavfi: Do not use type modifier %zu on Windows MSVCRT.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 17:03:47 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 17:05:42 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit9b79c65ec06f2bbe4f44c615b9df70db23126250
treeb3bfd88aec74e7968230c86f5f5db95637ddf07e
parent600c8729e23b380f75252c0f8ecbdcc2e66e2e6a
lavu/lavc/lavf/lavfi: Do not use type modifier %zu on Windows MSVCRT.
libavcodec/cbs_h2645.c
libavcodec/cbs_mpeg2.c
libavfilter/vf_showinfo.c
libavfilter/vf_unsharp_opencl.c
libavformat/dump.c
libavutil/hwcontext_opencl.c