avcodec/decode: do not treat discarded frames as eof when draining
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 00:34:25 +0000 (07:34 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 18:31:48 +0000 (01:31 +0700)
commit9b4648a2cdeb31bf15eb8e238d34b51fe7ff0b87
tree13c9cd01226ab034c9e5c5999a7401743feedf01
parent2da5bf4c2f4cb878bad794be2b76108afbbd899d
avcodec/decode: do not treat discarded frames as eof when draining

Fix fate failures:
    make fate-mov THREADS=32

Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libavcodec/decode.c