x86: Move duplicated put_pixels{8|16}_mmx functions into their own file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 15:10:59 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 2 May 2013 09:16:45 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit9b3a04d30691e85b77e63f75f5f26a93c3a000cd
treecd02a593b7fb29be55410c4f39af7dbb02b8960e
parent0671adbb18f79e834d5c1e68a322d75e4524a8dc
x86: Move duplicated put_pixels{8|16}_mmx functions into their own file
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.h
libavcodec/x86/fpel_mmx.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp_init.c