cmdutils: fix new API break the "ffmpeg -muxers/demuxers"
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 14:29:46 +0000 (22:29 +0800)
committerJosh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 01:19:26 +0000 (02:19 +0100)
commit9b125826ed7eda54387c06469c081229b222ee59
treeeb0369d7e7e849f67bfe7da0359bcabfd261d277
parentdb85d657faabf8e5ce7690ddbe6325ec430c61e7
cmdutils: fix new API break the "ffmpeg -muxers/demuxers"

fix commit 2238190 break the "ffmpeg -muxers/demuxers".

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Josh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
fftools/cmdutils.c