avformat/dashdec: Fix for ticket 7149 (Segfault when decoding dash streams)
authorColin NG <colin_ng@hotmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 03:09:20 +0000 (11:09 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 03:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
commit9aee574dd0926c12425fa62b4b3f03fa7ba6ce25
tree89af3067697d5c9cd14b30b8f035bdd2238dec72
parent8ef51a4092a52a9ae2dc42c48d399f4a01312976
avformat/dashdec: Fix for ticket 7149 (Segfault when decoding dash streams)

Add NULL pointer check for init_section
libavformat/dashdec.c