bmv: Remove unused variable
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 10:52:12 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 17:36:53 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commit9adbc3f3a1770fec9d24b8f5be3438a6c8e9e6a6
tree692ba2b122cc3a9fc157b9eeb4b26cd5d0f1b0b3
parent90e15e340d97aebb5d2318020b5a516804d4c7c1
bmv: Remove unused variable
libavformat/bmv.c